Greatest Hits Vol. 2 (VINYL - 2LP - 180 gram)


449,00 44900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Journey, the American Hard Rock band that was formed in 1973 and became a sensation in the early '80s, didn't fully break through until their 1982 hit "Don't Stop Believin". This Classic Rock anthem has been used in many a soundtrack, from Southpark and My Name Is Earl to Bedtime Stories, and most recently with great success as the theme tune for Glee.

During their time together – both before and after their sabbatical – Journey has been prolific in their recording. So much so that one Greatest Hits compilation wasn't enough: Music On Vinyl is now releasing two Greatest Hits albums with 33 of Journey's best songs!

On Greatest Hits Vol 1 (MOVLP222) you will find amongst other gems "Don't Stop Believin'", "Wheel In The Sky" and "Open Arms", while Greatest Hits Vol 2 (MOVLP425) contains "Still They Ride" and "Stone In Love".

Both volumes will be released on 180 gram audiophile vinyl in a gatefold sleeve.


  1. Stone In Love
  2. After The Fall
  3. Chain Reaction
  4. The Party's Over (Hopelessly In Love)
  5. Escape
  6. Still They Ride
  7. Good Morning Girl
  8. Stay Awhile
  9. Suzanne
  10. Feeling That Way
  11. Anytime
  12. Walks Like A Lady
  13. Little Girl
  14. Just The Same Way
  15. Patiently
  16. When I Think Of You
  17. Mother, Father


Utgitt 1988 Reutgitt 2011
Format VINYL - 2LP - 180 gram Sjanger Rock
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 17
Artist Journey Label Music On Vinyl
Bestillingsnummer SNYL793423.1