Green Naugahyde (VINYL - 2LP + CD)


449,00 44900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager
On their first full-length album since 1999's Antipop, genre-defying sonic weirdos Primus return with Green Naugahyde. Replacing Tim Alexander is former Sausage and Charlie Hunter Trio drummer Jay Lane, who returns to Primus after drumming on one of the band's early demos back in 1988. According to Les Claypool, the album's sound is reminiscent of their seminal album Frizzle Fry, an idea that will surely please fans of Primus' early experiments.


  1. Prelude To A Crawl
  2. Hennepin Crawler
  3. Last Salmon Man
  4. Eternal Consumption Engine
  5. Tragedy´s a´ Comin´
  6. Eyes Of The Squirrel
  7. Jilly´s On Smack
  8. Lee Van Cleef
  9. Moron TV
  10. Green Ranger
  12. Extinction Burst
  13. Salmon Men



Utgitt 2011 Format VINYL - 2LP + CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 13 Artist Primus
Label Prawn Song Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer ATO0113