Greetings From Michigan The Great Lake State (VINYL)

Sufjan Stevens

399,00 39900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


Disk 1
  1. Flint (For The Unemployed And Underpaid)
  2. All Good Naysayers, Speak Up! Or Forever Hold Your Peace!
  3. For The Widows In Paradise, For The Fatherless In Ypsilanti
  4. Say Yes! To M!ch!gan!
  5. Upper Peninsula, The
  6. Tahquamenon Falls
  7. Holland
  8. Detroit, Lift Up Your Weary Head! (Rebuild! Restore! Reconsider!)
Disk 2
  1. Romulus
  2. Alanson, Crooked River
  3. Sleeping Bear, Sault Saint Marie
  4. They Also Mourn Who Do Not Wear Black (For The Homeless In Muskegon)
  5. Oh God, Where Are You Now? (In Pickeral Lake? Pigeon? Marquette? Mackinaw?)
  6. Redford - (For Yia-Yia & Pappou)
  7. Vito's Ordination Song


Utgitt 2003 Format VINYL
Sjanger Indierock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 15 Artist Sufjan Stevens
Label Asthmatic Kitty Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer ASTK10.1