Gunfighter Ballads And Trail Songs - Limited Edition (VINYL - Black Swirl)

Marty Robbins

449,00 44900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Ubekreftet leveringstid Ikke på lager hos leverandør.
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Real Gone Music is proud to present the original mono version of what most folks consider to be the single greatest postwar album of Western music, Marty Robbins' 1959 record Gunfighter Ballads and Trail Songs. Everything about this album is iconic, from its 'quick draw' cover art to the songs it contains''Big Iron,' 'Cool Water,' 'The Master's Call,' 'Billy the Kid,' 'The Strawberry Roan,' and, of course, 'El Paso' (here in its rare, full-length version)' that have come to define the Western genre. And the music has never sounded better than it does here: this clear with black 'gunsmoke' swirl pressing (by Gotta Groove Records) was remastered from the original tapes by Vic Anesini at Battery Studios in New York with lacquers cut by Clint Holley and Dave Polster at Well Made Music. Comes complete with the amazing original album art, too'a classic album now even more collectible than before!
  1. Big Iron
  2. Cool Water
  3. Billy The Kid
  4. A Hundred And Sixty Acres
  5. They're Hanging Me Tonight
  6. Strawberry Roan
  7. El Paso
  8. In The Valley
  9. The Master's Call
  10. Running Gun
  11. Down In The Little Green Valley
  12. Utah Carol
Utgitt 1959 Reutgitt 2022
Format VINYL - Black Swirl Sjanger Country
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 12
Artist Marty Robbins Bestillingsnummer RGM1389