Had To Cry Today (VINYL - 180 gram)

Joe Bonamassa

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Blues-rock guitar wizard Joe Bonamassa can make a set of electric six-strings burn and wail, but like many such guitarists, he still requires focus for it to be truly special. Such intense focus is a hallmark of HAD TO CRY TODAY. While some guitarists squander notes, Bonamassa makes each one count whether he's engaging in country-flavored picking (the late, great Danny Gatton was clearly an influence), blistering rock-edged blues, or turbulent, inspired jamming. TODAY delivers on Bonamassa's previous promise in a big way.


  1. Never Make Your Move Too Soon
  2. Travellin´ South
  3. Junction 61
  4. Reconsider Baby
  5. Around The Bend
  6. Revenge Of The 10 Gallon Hat
  7. When She Dances
  8. Had To Cry Today
  9. River
  10. When The Sun Goes Down
  11. Faux Mantini


Utgitt 2004 Format VINYL - 180 gram
Sjanger Blues Antall disker 1
Antall spor 11 Artist Joe Bonamassa
Label Provogue/Mascot Leverandør Warner Music
Bestillingsnummer 8712725714613