Harmony In Ultraviolet (VINYL - 2LP 180 gram)

Tim Hecker

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Bookended by two tracks, the harmonious "Blood Rainbow" and its dissonant doppelganger, "Rainbow Blood," the Canadian ambient electronica artist Tim Hecker's sixth album is a study in textures, with the smooth serial patterns of "Chimeras" gliding by like stately digital swans on a river of ambient sound, ominous static-driven pulses slowly gathering in "Dungeoneering," and questing sonic vapor trails soaring across the cathedral-like spaces of "Radio Spiricom."


  1. Rainbow Blood
  2. Stags, Aircraft, Kings And Secretaries
  3. Palimpsest I
  4. Chimeras
  5. Dungeoneering
  6. Palimpsest II
  7. Spring Heeled Jack Flies Tonight
  8. Harmony In Blue I-IV
  9. Radio Spiricom
  10. Whitecaps Of White Noise I
  11. Whitecaps Of White Noise II
  12. Blood Rainbow



Utgitt 2006 Format VINYL - 2LP 180 gram
Sjanger Electronica Antall disker 1
Antall spor 12 Artist Tim Hecker
Label Kranky Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer KRANK102V