Hello, I'm Johnny Cash (VINYL - 180 gram)

Johnny Cash

224,25 22425 Veil. pris 299,00
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
This forgotten album is arguably one of the five best albums in the Cash discography. It is fueled by superb original Cash songs and well executed covers. It contains See Ruby Fall (co-written with Roy Orbison) and one of his best '70s hits, Blistered. The lean, minimalist instrumentation of the Tennessee Three ensures the album with great rhythm, leaving Johnny Cash's voice as affective as ever. The album itself reached No. 1 on the country charts and No. 6 on the pop charts.


  1. Southwind
  2. The Devil To Pay
  3. 'Cause I Love You
  4. See Ruby Fall
  5. Route # 1, Box 144
  6. Sing A Traveling Song
  7. If I Were A Carpenter
  8. To Beat The Devil
  9. Blistered
  10. Wrinkled, Crinkled, Wadded Dollar Bill
  11. I've Got A Thing About Trains
  12. Jesus Was A Carpenter


Utgitt 1969 Reutgitt 2012
Format VINYL - 180 gram Sjanger Country
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 12
Artist Johnny Cash Label Music On Vinyl
Leverandør Bertus Nordics AB Bestillingsnummer MOVLP585