Here Comes The Mandalai Lamas (VINYL)

Mandalai Lamas

Denne varen er dessverre ikke lenger tilgjengelig. Legg igjen e-postadressen din for å få beskjed dersom varen blir tilgjengelig igjen.
In 1967 Mandalai Lamas were abducted by aliens as they were leaving the "UFO Club" in London. For over fifty years the band was lost, until they in 2018 suddenly appeared in Oslo/ Norway, to continue their guitar driven psychedelic space travel. Although the details of the abduction and their reappearance is somewhat unclear, Mandalai Lamas has undoubtedly brought back the sound of the 60's into their recordings. With tambourines and tube driven guitars, they lure you into a musical universe that draws inspiration from the heroes of rock history
  1. Ancient Headlights
  2. I Wanna Be Your Man
  3. I Don't Know What To Do With My Life
  4. Never Trust A Hippie
  5. Wanna, Wanna, Wanna
  6. I Want You
  7. Impactor
  8. All Night
  9. China Girl
Utgitt 2019 Format VINYL
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 9 Artist Mandalai Lamas
Bestillingsnummer BIGLP191

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende