Hermitage (VINYL - 2LP)

Ron Sexsmith

399,00 39900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

Terningkast 6 i VG, 23. april 2020

"You Don't Wanna Hear It" is the first single from Ron Sexsmith's forthcoming album Hermitage. The new album, is the first new album from the Canadian songwriting legend since his move from his longtime home of Toronto to a more bucolic life in Stratford, Ontario. Ron worked with producer Don Kerr to create this album; the two set up in Ron's living room to record where Ron played all the instruments for the album, with the exception of the drums.

Utgitt 2020 Format VINYL - 2LP
Sjanger Rock Artist Ron Sexsmith
Bestillingsnummer 0711297525915
  1. Spring Of The Following Year
  2. Chateau Mermaid
  3. Lo And Behold
  4. Glow In The Dark Stars
  5. Small Minded World
  6. Winery Blues
  7. When Love Pans Out
  8. You Don't Wanna Hear It
  9. Dig Nation
  10. Whatever Shape Your Heart Is In
  11. Apparently Au Pair
  12. Is It Or Isn't It
  13. Morning Town
  14. Think Of You Fondly