Home Invasion (VINYL)


399,00 39900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Given the fact that most of Home Invasion was recorded during and after the "Cop Killer" media firestorm, it comes as no surprise that the album is an uneven, muddled affair, not the clean, focused attack of O.G. Original Gangster. Instead of producing an album that illustrates his confusion through the music (like Public Enemy's claustrophobic "Welcome to the Terrordome"), Ice-T made a confused album, unsure in its musical and lyrical direction. Home Invasion does have some flashes of brilliance (about a third of the album, particularly the tribute to the gang truce, "Gotta Lotta Love"), but it takes a little digging to find the best material. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine


Disk 1
  1. Warning
  2. It´s On
  3. Ice M.F. T
  4. Home Invasion
  5. G Style
Disk 2
  1. Addicted To Danger
  2. Question And Answer
  3. Watch The Ice Break
  4. Race War
  5. That´s How I´m Living
Disk 3
  1. I Ain´t New To This
  2. Pimp Behind The Wheels
  3. Gotta Lotta Love
  4. Hit The Fan
  5. Depths Of Hell
Disk 4
  1. 99 Problems
  2. Funky Gripsta
  3. Message To The Soldier
  4. Ain´t A Damn Thing Changed



Utgitt 1993 Format VINYL
Sjanger Hip Hop Antall disker 1
Antall spor 19 Artist Ice-T
Label RockBeat Records Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer RKBT3020.1