Home - Limited Edition (VINYL - 2LP - Purple)


349,00 34900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Written throughout 2019 and early 2020, recorded at Milosh's home studio, United Recording Studios and Revival at The Complex, and mixed by Alan Moulder (Nine Inch Nails, Interpol, My Bloody Valentine, U2, The Killers), Home is familiar in it's synthesis of propulsive beats, orchestral flourishes, piano ruminations and sultry, gender-nonconforming vocals, but never have they sounded more cohesive or alive. Home is bookended by celestial cantos sung by the Danish National Girls' Choir, who Rhye performed with at a landmark concert in Denmark in 2017. Milosh's voice quivers when he recalls the moment the 49-piece choir poured into the concert hall, enveloping the audience in sound. "I was standing side stage waiting to go on and I got all teary and started choking up because of how beautiful it was," he said. "I knew I needed to have them on this record." Indie Opaque Purple 2LP w/ a special etching on Side D!
Disk 1
  1. Intro
  2. Come in Closer
  3. Beautiful
  4. Safeword
  5. Hold You Down
Disk 2
  1. Need a Lover
  2. Helpless
  3. Black Rai
  4. Sweetest Revenge
Disk 3
  1. My Heart Bleeds
  2. Fire
  3. Holy
  4. Outro
Utgitt 2021 Format VINYL - 2LP - Purple
Sjanger Pop Antall disker 1
Artist Rhye Bestillingsnummer 0888072221888

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende