Homecoming: The Live Album - Limited Edition (USA-import) (VINYL - 4LP)


749,00 74900 Veil. pris 899,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Ubekreftet leveringstid Ikke på lager hos leverandør.
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

A four-disc vinyl set of Beyoncé’s historic headlining Coachella performance on two weekends in April 2018.

Beyoncé was the first African American woman to headline the festival and her performances received immediate widespread acclaim from fans and critics alike for the staging and celebration of Historically Black Colleges and Universities (HBCUs).

The set includes over two dozen songs that moved over 125,000 concert goers in the Valley. The epic pyramid-shaped bleachers held some 100 dancers and band, with special guest performers including Solange, JAY-Z, and Kelly Rowland and Michelle Williams, who brought Destiny’s Child magic, harmony and nostalgia.

  1. Welcome
  2. Crazy In Love
  3. Freedom
  4. Lift Every Voice And Sing
  5. Formation
  6. So Much Damn Swag
  7. Sorry
  8. Kitty Kat
  9. Bow Down
  10. I Been On
  11. Drunk In Love
  12. Diva
  13. Flawless / Feeling Myself
  14. Top Off
  15. 7/11
  16. Bug A Boo Roll Call
  17. Party
  18. Don't Hurt Yourself
  19. I Care
  20. Partition
  21. Yoncé
  22. Mi Gente (Feat. J Balvin)
  23. Baby Boy
  24. You Don't Love Me (No, No, No)
  25. Hold Up
  26. Countdown
  27. Check On It
  28. Deja Vu (Feat. Jay-Z)
  29. The Bzzzz Drumline
  30. Run The World (Girls)
  31. Lose My Breath
  32. Say My Name
  33. Soldier
  34. Get Me Bodied
  35. Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)
  36. Lift Every Voice And Sing
  37. Love On Top
  38. Shining (Thank You)
  39. Before I Let Go
  40. I Been On
Utgitt 2020 Format VINYL - 4LP
Sjanger R&B Antall disker 4
Antall spor 40 Artist Beyoncé
Bestillingsnummer 0190759592618