Homework (VINYL - 2LP)

Daft Punk

Slippdato TBA
star icon Kommer for salg Legg igjen e-postadressen din for å få beskjed når varen kan bestilles.

After rocking the suburbs with the infectious and persistent "Da Funk" (with its amusingly pointless Spike Jonze video), Gallic pranksters Daft Punk unleashed Homework, an album that combined everything good about house music with everything bad about French pop and changed the face of dance music in the process. The sound of production duo Thomas Bangalter and Guy Manuel de Homem is a raw and dirty collage of cheap drum machines (wired for maximum swing) welded to endless filtered loops and embellished with everything from guitars to talk-box vocals. The beats are lifted straight from the Chicago House textbook, but the simple bass lines and catchy hooks make a listenable pop song from what would normally be a stripped-down DJ tool. Uncompromising yet totally accessible.

Disk 1
  1. Daftendirekt
  2. WDPK 83.7 FM
  3. Revolution 909
  4. Da Funk
  5. Phoenix
Disk 2
  1. Fresh
  2. Around The World
  3. Rollin' & Scratchin'
Disk 3
  1. Teachers
  2. High Fidelity
  3. Rock'N'Roll
  4. Oh Yeah
Disk 4
  1. Burnin'
  2. Indo Silver Club
  3. Alive
  4. Funk Ad
Utgitt 1997 Reutgitt 2022
Format VINYL - 2LP Sjanger Electronica
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 16
Artist Daft Punk Label Virgin
Bestillingsnummer 0190296611926

Kunder som kjøpte dette produktet kjøpte også

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende

Kunder som har sett på dette produktet er også interessert i