Ibiza Classics (VINYL - 2LP)

Pete Tong

349,00 34900
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager


  1. Clubbed To Death
  2. Galvanize (Feat. Rejjie Snow)
  3. Body Language (Feat. RAYE)
  4. Killer (Feat. Seal)
  5. Sing It Back (Feat. Becky Hill)
  6. You Don't Know Me (Feat. Craig David)
  7. Running/Finally (Feat. Jessie Ware)
  8. Unfinished Sympathy (Feat. Samm Henshaw)
  9. Rej/Man With The Red Face/Yeke Yeke
  10. La Ritournelle (Feat. Will Heard)
  11. Promised Land (Feat. Disciples)
  12. Grey
  13. Out Of Space (Feat. Assassin)
  14. One
  15. You Got The Love (Feat. Candi Staton)


Utgitt 2017 Format VINYL - 2LP
Sjanger Dance Antall disker 2
Antall spor 15 Artist Pete Tong, Pete Tong With The Heritage Orchestra
Label UMC Bestillingsnummer 0602557974935