Ill Communication (VINYL)

349,00 34900
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 59,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
When the album initially exploded on the scene, with all its grossness and frat-boy hilarity, few may have predicted that the Beasties would turn into one of the most respected and ground-breaking hip-hop acts of all time. 'Ill Communication' serves as a worthy and accessible introduction to their oeuvre, sample-heavy, fun and engaging.


  1. Sure Shot
  2. Tough Guy
  3. B-Boys Makin' With The Freak Freak
  4. Bobo On The Corner
  5. Root Down
  6. Sabotage
  7. Get It Together
  8. Sabrosa
  9. The Update
  10. Futterman's Rule
  11. Alright Hear This
  12. Eugene's Lament
  13. Flute Loop
  14. Do It
  15. Ricky's Theme
  16. Heart Attack Man
  17. The Scoop
  18. Shambala
  19. Bodhisattva Vow
  20. Transitions


Utgitt 1994 Format VINYL
Sjanger Hip Hop Antall disker 1
Antall spor 20 Bestillingsnummer 5099969423215