Impossible Princess - Limited Edition (VINYL - Marble)

Kylie Minogue

399,00 39900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Originally released in 1997, 'Impossible Princess' is Kylie's sixth studio album and her second for Deconstruction/Mushroom after 1994's Kylie Minogue. The album marks a further departure for Kylie from her PWL pop beginnings and reflects a more experimental, darker style influenced by late 1990's trip-hop, Brit-pop, rock and electronica. As well as co-producing the record (with Brothers In Rhythm, Dave Ball and the Manic Street Preachers' James Dean Bradfield), Kylie wrote the majority of the lyrics, conveying an intimacy and a freedom of expression inspired by her relationships and travels around the world. This limited anniversary edition celebrates 25 years of 'Impossible Princess', and is the first time the album has been officially available on LP, making it much anticipated by Kylie fans.
  1. Too Far
  2. Cowboy Style
  3. Some Kind Of Bliss
  4. Did It Again
  5. Breathe
  6. Say Hey
  7. Drunk
  8. I Don't Need Anyone
  9. Jump
  10. Limbo
  11. Through The Years
  12. Dreams
Utgitt 1997 Reutgitt 2022
Format VINYL - Marble Sjanger Pop
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 12
Artist Kylie Minogue Bestillingsnummer 4050538816594