In The Spotlight (VINYL)

Suzi Quatro

499,00 49900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager

In the Spotlight is the fifteenth studio album by the American singer-songwriter and bass guitar player Suzi Quatro. Mike Chapman, her original producer and composer of most of her hits, approached Quatro with plans to take her back to her roots.They made this album which is a modern take on Quatro's original attitude and shows the influence she has had on modern female artists.


Disk 1
  1. A Girl Like Me
  2. Whatever Love Is
  3. In The Spotlight
  4. Strict Machine
  5. Breaking Dishes
Disk 2
  1. Rosie Rose
  2. Hurt With You
  3. Hot Kiss
  4. Turn Into
  5. Hard Headed Woman
  6. Singing With Angel


Utgitt 2011 Reutgitt 2014
Format VINYL Sjanger Rock
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 11
Artist Suzi Quatro Label Let Them Eat Vinyl
Leverandør Import Bestillingsnummer LTVL172.1