Industrial Silence (VINYL - 2LP)


349,00 34900 Veil. pris 399,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

With their debut album ‘Industrial Silence’ the Norwegian Madrugada have made a melancholic masterpiece with the floating vocals of Sivert Høyem accompanied by the guitar-plinking and mouth organ playing of the late Robert Buras. Madrugada creates a wonderful environment, and they do that with nothing more than conventional instruments, a bit piano and a slice of pedal-steel guitar. Sometimes they sound like Leonard Cohen or 16 Horsepower, sometimes like Nick Cave and they sound just as spheric and warm as other Scandinavian acts like Sigur Ros or Bjork. Listen to "Shine", "This Old House", "Electric" and "Quite Emotional" and get impressed by the masters of melancholy.

  1. Vocal
  2. Beautyproof
  3. Shine
  4. Higher
  5. Sirens
  6. Strange Colour Blue
  7. This Old House
  8. Electric
  9. Salt
  10. Belladonna
  11. Norwegian Hammerworks Corp.
  12. Quite Emotional
  13. Terraplane
  14. Wheelchair
  15. Move
  16. Sweet Simone (Live Demo Version)
Utgitt 1999 Reutgitt 2022
Format VINYL - 2LP Sjanger Rock
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 16
Artist Madrugada Bestillingsnummer 5054197117640