Jukebox Explosion Rockin' Mid-90s Punkers! (VINYL)

The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion have an endless list of influences, from rhythm & blues to punk to garage rock. Since the early 1990's they have been creating music that is everything rock 'n' roll should be; without boundaries but with plenty of attitude, style and swagger; with riffs ranging from groovy and fun to frantic and very rough around the edges. This collection contains eight previously unheard rarities from early recordings aswell as all the Blues Explosion's out of print singles, including tracks such as 'Ghetto Mom' and 'Curfew Blues' 'Curfew Blues'.


Disk 1
  1. Shirt Jac
  2. Son Of Sam
  3. Train #3
  4. Caroline
  5. Naked
  6. Push Some Air
  7. Get With It
  8. Showgirl Pts 1 & 2
  9. Ghetto Mom
Disk 2
  1. Latch On
  2. Bent
  3. Curfew Blues
  4. Train #1
  5. Jailhouse Blues
  6. Fat
  7. Down Low
  8. Do Ya Wanna Get It
  9. Dig My Shit



Utgitt 2007 Format VINYL
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 18 Artist The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion
Label In The Red Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer IRED146.1