King Of The Delta Blues Singers (VINYL - 180 gram)

Robert Johnson

299,00 29900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Frakt 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
If there is a recording that is required listening for every blues fan, it's this one. Robert Johnson wasn't just King of the Delta blues; he was one of its founding fathers, and these re-mastered tunes are as timeless and important today as they were all those years ago. The songs that passed into the blues canon, to be covered by countless guitarists over the years, are here: "Crossroad Blues," "Preaching Blues," "Come On In My Kitchen," "Walking Blues," and more. Absolutely essential.


Disk 1
  1. Crossroads Blues
  2. Terraplane Blues
  3. Come On In My Kitchen
  4. Walking Blues
  5. Last Fair Deal Gone Wrong
  6. 32-20 Blues
  7. Kindhearted Woman Blues
  8. If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day
Disk 2
  1. Preaching Blues
  2. When You Got A Good Friend
  3. Rambling On My Mind
  4. Stones In My Passway
  5. Traveling Riverside Blues
  6. Milkcow´s Calf Blues
  7. Me And The Devil Blues
  8. Hellhound On My Trial


Utgitt 1961 Reutgitt 2013
Format VINYL - 180 gram Sjanger Blues
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 16
Artist Robert Johnson Label Music On Vinyl
Bestillingsnummer MOVLP639