Know Your Enemy - Deluxe Edition (VINYL - 2LP)

Manic Street Preachers

499,00 49900 Veil. pris 549,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 10-20 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Announcing an expanded and remastered version of ‘Know Your Enemy’, released on September 9th 2022.

Divided into two distinct albums across two discs, as the band had originally intended; ‘Solidarity’ and ‘Door To The River’ alternately showcase ‘Know Your Enemy’s jagged post-rock and spiritual acoustic sides.

Author and long-term friend of the band Robin Turner: “If this were cinema, ‘Solidarity’ and ‘Door To The River’ would be the Director’s Cut of ‘Know Your Enemy’. The picture has been painstakingly restored, cleaned up, brightened. Although it doesn’t aim to replace the original, it most certainly enhances it.”
Disk 1
  1. The Year Of Purification
  2. Ocean Spray
  3. So Why So Sad (Avalanches Sean Penn Mix)
  4. Door To The River
  5. Rosebud
  6. Just A Kid
  7. His Last Painting
  8. Let Robeson Sing
  9. Groundhog Days
  10. Epicentre
Disk 2
  1. Intravenous Agnostic
  2. Found That Soul (TLA Mix)
  3. We Are All Bourgeois Now
  4. Freedom Of Speech Won't Feed My Children
  5. The Convalescent
  6. Baby Elian
  7. Masses Against The Classes
  8. My Guernica
  9. Studies In Paralysis
  10. Dead Martyrs
  11. Wattsville Blues
  12. Miss Europa Disco Dancer
Utgitt 2001 Reutgitt 2022
Format VINYL - 2LP Sjanger Rock
Antall disker 2 Antall spor 22
Artist Manic Street Preachers Bestillingsnummer 0194399886816