Last Night (VINYL)


Beklager, denne varen er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig for bestilling. Legg inn e-postadressen din hvis du vil holdes oppdatert på endringer i bestillingsstatus.
This sixth studio album from the unassuming studio genius follows 2005's 'Hotel' and has been described by the man himself as a return to a more electronic and dancefloor oriented feel. Produced and recorded at his home studio in Manhattan, the record includes the single 'Alice' and features a variety of guest vocalists including the UK's MC Aynzli, Sylvia Gordon of Brooklyn indie-dance outfit Kudu, the Yoruba-speaking Nigerian 419 Crew, and Grandmaster Caz, one of the writers of the seminal hip-hop anthem 'Rapper's Delight'.


Disk 1
  1. Ooh Yeah
  2. I Love To Move In Here
  3. 257 Zero
  4. Everyday It´s 1989
  5. Live For Tomorrow
  6. Alice
  7. Hyenas
  8. I´m In Love
Disk 2
  1. Disco Lies
  2. Stars
  3. Degenerates
  4. Sweet Apocalypse
  5. Mothers Of The Night
  6. Last Night/Lucy Vida



Utgitt 2008 Format VINYL
Sjanger Electronica Antall disker 1
Antall spor 14 Artist Moby
Label Mute Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer STUMM275