Licked Live In NYC - Limited Edition (VINYL - 3LP - Opaque White)

The Rolling Stones

999,00 99900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Lagervare 5+ på nettlager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
To celebrate their 40th anniversary, The Rolling Stones embarked on a worldwide tour in 2002 and 2003 that would cover 117 shows in a variety of theatres, arenas and stadiums. This show captures their January 2003 performance at Madison Square Garden in New York City and features a guest appearance from Sheryl Crow on “Honky Tonk Women”. Licked Live In NYC includes previously unreleased performances of “Start Me Up”, “Tumbling Dice”, “Gimme Shelter” & “Sympathy For The Devil”, along with 3 bonus performances from Amsterdam and rehearsal footage.
  1. Intro
  2. Street Fighting Man
  3. Start Me Up
  4. If You Can't Rock Me
  5. Don't Stop
  6. Monkey Man
  7. Angie
  8. Let It Bleed
  9. Midnight Rambler
  10. Tumbling Dice
  11. Thru And Thru
  12. Happy
  13. Gimme Shelter
  14. You Got Me Rocking
  15. Can't You Hear Me Knocking
  16. Honky Tonk Women
  17. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  18. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
  19. When The Whip Comes Down
  20. Brown Sugar
  21. Sympathy For The Devil
  22. Jumpin' Jack Flash
Utgitt 2022 Format VINYL - 3LP - Opaque White
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 3
Antall spor 22 Artist The Rolling Stones
Bestillingsnummer 0602445175505