Lifestylez Ov Da Poor & Dangerous (VINYL - 2LP)

Big L

399,00 39900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager

2010 reissue of 2LP vinyl album. As one of the many great young rappers gunned down in his prime, Big L often gets overlooked by modern fans of rap. But when "Lifestylez of da Poor & Dangerous" dropped in 1995. This Harlem rapper's freestyle flow was fast and furious. Peppered with wit and punchlines, Big L was way ahead of his competition. Fans will really be excited to discover a verse performed by a hungry, young rapper named Jay-Z. Hits off this double album include "Put It On" and "MVP." The album made it a quarter of the way up the Billboard 200, which was pretty impressive before rap had gone mainstream.


  1. Put It on
  2. M.V.P
  3. No Endz, No Skinz
  4. LZ Enuff
  5. All Black
  6. Danger Zone
  7. Street Struck
  8. Graveyard
  9. Lifestylez Ov Da Poor and Dangerous
  10. I Don't Understand It
  11. Fed Up Wit the Bullshit
  12. Let 'Em Have It 'L'


Utgitt 1995 Reutgitt 2010
Format VINYL - 2LP Sjanger Hip Hop
Antall spor 12 Artist Big L
Label Traffic Ent. Bestillingsnummer TREN78509.1