Listen Like Thieves (VINYL - 180 gram)


249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Listen Like Thieves is the fifth album by Australian Rock band INXS. It was released in 1985 and is generally considered as their breakthrough album. INXS completes its transition into an excellent rock & roll singles band with this album.

It includes three of their greatest songs: "What You Need," "Listen Like Thieves," and "Kiss the Dirt (Falling Down the Mountain)." The album is worth the buy just for "What You Need," a strong Stonesy groove with Michael Hutchence singing more warmly than he ever has. The record comes with a nice lyric sheet.


  1. What You Need
  2. Listen Like Thieves
  3. Kiss The Dirt (Falling Down The Mountain)
  4. Shine Like It Does
  5. Good And Bad Times
  6. Biting Bullets
  7. This Time He Has Come
  8. Three Sisters
  9. Same Direction
  10. One X One
  11. Red Red Sun


Utgitt 1985 Reutgitt 2011
Format VINYL - 180 gram Sjanger Rock
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 11
Artist INXS Label Music On Vinyl
Leverandør Bertus Nordics AB Bestillingsnummer MOVLP450


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende