Live At MoldeJazz - feat. Kjetil Møster (VINYL - 2LP - 180 gram + MP3)

The Low Frequency In Stereo

349,00 34900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager
In 2009 highly praised The Low Frequency in Stereo and one of Norway's most prominent young saxophonists Kjetil Møster joined forces to produce a legendary performance at the Molde Jazz Festival in 2009. The result is a mind-blowing and intense set floating somewhere between Rock, Psychedelic and Jazz. This collection of timeless and hypnotic songs is now available as strictly limited collector's item on vinyl and download.


  1. The Money Shot (Kjetil Møster Solo)
  2. Texas Fox
  3. Geordie La Forge
  4. Desert
  5. Element
  6. Man Don´t Walk
  7. Solar System
  8. Die Electro Voice
  9. Atreides


Utgitt 2014 Format VINYL - 2LP - 180 gram + MP3
Sjanger Indierock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 9 Artist The Low Frequency In Stereo
Label Long Branch Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer 267231