Inngår i
  • Januarsalg - vinylbokser - opptil 30% rabatt

Live At The Hollywood Palladium (Remastered) - Limited Edition Box Set (USA-import) (VINYL - 2LP + 10" + CD + DVD + Bok)

Keith Richards

3 049,00 3 04900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 0,- Billigste alternativ gratis
During pre-production of his studio album in 1991, Richards released Live At The Hollywood Palladium, December 15, 1988, a live set recorded during the Talk Is Cheap Tour. Featuring performances with his band the X-Pensive Winos, the album includes a collection of songs from Talk Is Cheap and several of his Rolling Stones vocal highlights.

It features the solo hit Take It So Hard, Richards-led Stones classic Happy and previously unreleased performances of You Don’t Move Me, Little T&A and the Lennon / McCartney penned I Wanna Be Your Man.
  1. Take It So Hard
  2. How I Wish
  3. I Could Have Stood You Up
  4. Too Rude
  5. Make No Mistakes
  6. Time Is On My Side
  7. Big Enough
  8. Whip It Up
  9. Locked Away
  10. Struggle
  11. Happy
  12. Connection
  13. Rockawhile
  14. I Wanna Be Your Man (Box Set And Digital Only)
  15. Little T&A (Box Set And Digital Only)
  16. You Don't Move Me (Box Set And Digital Only)
Utgitt 1991 Reutgitt 2020
Format VINYL - 2LP + 10" + CD + DVD + Bok Sjanger Rock
Antall disker 5 Antall spor 16
Artist Keith Richards Bestillingsnummer BGRT588125.1