Live At The Roundhouse (VINYL - 2LP)

Nick Mason's Saucerful Of Secrets

599,00 59900 Veil. pris 649,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Frakt fra 59,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
"Live at the Roundhouse” is unlike any other concert film connected with Pink Floyd. It’s the nearest thing you can get to a time machine, transporting you back to the very earliest days of the band. Nick Mason, the only band member to have played on all of Pink Floyd’s studio albums, returns to the group's earliest records, joined in the line-up by Gary Kemp, Guy Pratt, Lee Harris and Dom Beken. Nick Mason’s Saucerful of Secrets took the drummer back to clubs for the first time in 1967, then to theatres, across the UK, North America and Europe, playing only music his old band had recorded before The Dark Side of the Moon. Captured from the band’s celebrated shows at London’s Roundhouse, where Pink Floyd played some of their most revered early shows in the 1960s, the film features a uniquely thrilling setlist including songs hailing from Syd Barrett’s time with the band. Only four songs from this eclectic roster have ever previously appeared on official live releases by Pink Floyd or its members. Everything else is being experienced for the first time since their original live performances.


Disk 1
  1. Interstellar Overdrive [Side A]
  2. Astronomy Domine [Side A]
  3. Lucifer Sam [Side A]
  4. Fearless [Side A]
  5. Obscured By Clouds [Side A]
  6. When You're In [Side A]
  7. Remember A Day [Side B]
  8. Arnold Layne [Side B]
  9. Vegetable Man [Side B]
  10. If [Side B]
  11. Atom Heart Mother [Side B]
  12. If (Reprise) [Side B]
  13. The Nile Song [Side B]
Disk 2
  1. Green Is The Colour [Side C]
  2. Let There Be More Light [Side C]
  3. Childhood End [Side C]
  4. Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun [Side C]
  5. See Emily Play [Side D]
  6. Bike [Side D]
  7. One Of These Days [Side D]
  8. A Saucerful Of Secrets [Side D]
  9. Point Me At The Sky [Side D]


Utgitt 2020 Format VINYL - 2LP
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 2
Antall spor 22 Artist Nick Mason, Nick Mason's Saucerful Of Secrets, Saucerful Of Secrets
Bestillingsnummer 0190759827116