Live In Hyde Park - Limited Edition (VINYL - 3LP - Coloured)

The Who

499,00 49900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Ubekreftet leveringstid Ikke på lager hos leverandør.
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Filmed on June 26th 2015 as The Who celebrated their fiftieth anniversary, this stunning show from London's famous Hyde Park is a triumphant return to their home city. On a glorious summer evening the band delivered a brilliant performance of all their greatest hits in front of a 50,000 strong crowd. With a series of stunning backdrops making full use of the huge screens surrounding the stage and an exceptional light show this is a Who concert on a grand scale but as Pete Townshend says at the start of the show 'You're a long way away... but we will reach you!' He was absolutely true to his word.
  1. I Can't Explain (Live In Hyde Park)
  2. The Seeker (Live In Hyde Park)
  3. Who Are You (Live In Hyde Park)
  4. Pictures Of Lily (Live In Hyde Park)
  5. I Can See For Miles (Live In Hyde Park)
  6. My Generation (Live In Hyde Park)
  7. Behind Blue Eyes (Live In Hyde Park)
  8. Bargain (Live In Hyde Park)
  9. Join Together (Live In Hyde Park)
  10. You Better You Bet (Live In Hyde Park)
  11. I'm One (Live In Hyde Park)
  12. Love Reign O'er Me (Live In Hyde Park)
  13. Eminence Front (Live In Hyde Park)
  14. Amazin Journey / Sparks (Live In Hyde Park)
  15. Pinball Wizard (Live In Hyde Park)
  16. See Me Feel Me / Listening To You (Live In Hyde Park)
  17. Baba O'riley (Live In Hyde Park)
  18. Won't Get Fooled Again (Live In Hyde Park)
Utgitt 2015 Reutgitt 2020
Format VINYL - 3LP - Coloured Sjanger Rock
Antall disker 3 Antall spor 18
Artist The Who Bestillingsnummer 0602508814426