Live In Tokyo 2001 - Limited Edition (VINYL - 4LP - Clear & Red)

Deep Purple

Slippes 07/10
649,00 64900 Veil. pris 699,00
star icon Forhåndsbestilling Sendes vanligvis 1-2 dager før utgivelse
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

'The Soundboard Series' focuses on the last three decades of concerts around the world. While some of the shows were previously available as rare and limited fan club editions, others are concerts from the artist archive, mixed and mastered for the occasion. In each case, great care is spent to achieve the best audio quality. On 'Live In Tokyo 2001' we return to 2001, with Deep Purple touring the far reaches of Asia to ultimately arrive in Tokyo on March 24th for two successive concerts. This live-album brilliantly captures and combines both shows, which are stand-outs in their live-repertoire, into a single album. Deep Purple's stay in Tokyo is unique thanks to a cooperation with celebrated conductor Paul Mann, the Shin Nihon Philharmonic Select Orchestra and none other than Ronnie James Dio. It contains a full-length rendition of Jon Lord's masterful three-piece 'Concerto'.

Disk 1
  1. Pictured Within
  2. Sitting in a Dream
  3. Love Is All
  4. Fever Dream
  5. Rainbow in the Dark
  6. Watching the Sky
  7. Sometimes I Feel Like Screaming
  8. The Well-dressed Guitar
Disk 2
  1. Wring That Neck
  2. Fools
  3. Perfect Strangers
  4. Concerto... - Movement I
Disk 3
  1. Concerto... - Movement II
  2. Concerto... - Movement III
Disk 4
  1. When a Blind Man Cries
  2. Pictures of Home
  3. Smoke On the Water
Utgitt 2022 Format VINYL - 4LP - Clear & Red
Sjanger Hardrock Antall disker 4
Artist Deep Purple Bestillingsnummer 0217314EMU
Serie Tons of Rock 2022

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende