Live On Lansdowne, Boston MA (VINYL - 2LP + CD)

Dropkick Murphys

349,00 34900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Dropkick Murphy's 'Live On Lansdowne' was recorded during a string of St. Patricks Day celebration shows in March 2009 and follows their similarly themed first live release, 'Live On St. Patricks Day'. The Massachusetts Celtic-punks play 20 fan favourites from their notable six studio album catalogue showcasing their relentlessly energetic stage performance. The show includes a guest appearance from The Mighty Mighty Bosstones on the track 'I'm Shipping Up To Boston' and also features 'Tessie' and 'The State Of Massachusetts'.


Disk 1
  1. Famous For Nothing
  2. The State Of Massachusetts
  3. Johnny, I Hardly Knew Ya
  4. Time To Go
  5. Sunshine Highway
  6. Flannigan’s Ball
  7. Bastards On Parade
  8. God Willing
  9. Caught In A Jar
  10. Captain Kelly´s Kitchen
Disk 2
  1. Citizen C.I.A.
  2. Fields Of Athenry
  3. Your Spirit´s Alive
  4. The Warrior´s Code
  5. The Dirty Glass
  6. Tessie
  7. Forever 2009
  8. Worker´s Song
  9. Kiss Me, I´m Sh*tfaced
  10. I´m Shipping Up To Boston
Disk 3
  1. CD



Utgitt 2010 Format VINYL - 2LP + CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 21 Artist Dropkick Murphys
Label Dropkick Murphys Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer DRKM523467.1


Kunder som kjøpte dette produktet kjøpte også