Lordiversity - Limited Edition (VINYL - 7LP - Purple)


2 549,00 2 54900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 0,- Billigste alternativ gratis
The famous and monstrous Hard Rock Sensation from Finland is releasing 7 albums in one go - a once in a lifetime event for the band as well as for every rock fan!

A monstrous project is ahead of us and without a doubt, this is as unique as LORDI’s costumes and career. Mr. Lordi and his crew are announcing the release of a boxset of 7 new albums at once. The „Lordiversity“ box shall be available on November 26th as 7-CD boxset and as 7-Vinyl boxset in three different colour editions. Each album has a different genre approach (Hard Rock, Disco, Progressive Rock, Heavy Metal, AOR, Thrash/Speed Metal & Industrial Metal) and the whole concept is based on the last record „Killection“, which came out early 2020 and celebrated various chart successes (DE # 13, FI # 1 (phys.), FI # 8 (phys. + Dig.), CH # 24, SE # 14 (phys.).

Mr. Lordi explains: "Within a week when the Killectour was cut short in March 2020, I realized we're gonna have to use the sudden extra time somehow. It was clear that it is the time to start planning the new album, even though „Killection“ was released not even two months before. I was thinking that the most boring thing we could do after „Killection“, is to do another basic Lordi album. And I was very much enjoying the different styles of song writing, recording and production on „Killection“, but another boring idea would have been to do a part 2. Since „Killection“ is a fictional compilation album from a fictional back catalogue that doesn't exist, I got the idea that the only thing that could top that, is to record and release that fictional back catalogue. And until Halloween 2021 the fictional back catalogue will be no longer fictional, it actually will exist... at least for the most part. My original idea was to release 10 albums, but the label said that is insane. But 7 is a number they felt that is somewhat sane, hahahaha! "

Are you ready for a big bunch of new material from Finland’s shock rockers?
  1. LP1 - Side A
  2. SCG Minus 7: The Arrival
  3. Day Off of the Devil
  4. Starsign Spitfire
  5. Maximum-O-Lovin'
  6. the King on the Head Staker's Mountain
  7. Side B
  8. Carnivore
  9. Phantom Lady
  10. The Tragedy of Annie Mae
  11. Blow My Fuse
  12. ... And Beyond the Isle Was Mary
  13. LP2 - Superflytrap
  14. Side A
  15. SCG Minus 6:
  16. Delightful Pop-Ins
  17. Macho Freak
  18. Believe Me
  19. Spooky Jive
  20. City of the Broken Hearted
  21. Side B
  22. Bella from Hell
  23. Cast Out from Heaven
  24. Gonna Do It (Or Do It and Cry)
  25. Zombimbo
  26. Cinder Ghost Choir
  27. LP3
  28. The Masterbeast from the Moon
  29. Side A
  30. SCG Minus 5: Transmission Request
  31. Moonbeast
  32. Celestial Serpents
  33. Hurricane of the Slain
  34. Spear of the Romans
  35. Side B
  36. Bells of the Netherworld
  37. Transmission Reply
  38. Church of Succubus
  39. Soliloquy
  40. Robots Alive!
  41. Yoh-Haee-Von
  42. Transmission on Repeat
  43. LP4 - Abusement Park
  44. Side A
  45. SCG Minus 4: The Carnival Barker
  46. Abusement Park
  47. GRRR!
  48. Ghost Train
  49. Carousel
  50. House of Mirrors
  51. Side B
  52. Pinball Machine
  53. Nasty, Wild & Naughty
  54. Rollercoaster
  55. Up to No Good
  56. Merry Blah Blah Blah
  57. LP5
  58. Humanimals
  59. Side A
  60. SCG Minus 3: Scarctic Circle Telethon
  61. Borderline
  62. Victims of the Romance
  63. Heart of a Lion
  64. The Bullet Bites Back
  65. Be My Maniac
  66. Side B
  67. Rucking Up the Party
  68. Girl in a Suitcase
  69. Supernatural
  70. Like a Bee to the Honey
  71. Humanimal
  72. LP6
  73. Abracadaver
  74. Side A
  75. SCG Minus 2: Horricone
  76. Devilium
  77. Abracadaver
  78. Rejected
  79. Acid Bleeding Eyes
  80. Raging at Tomorrow
  81. Side B
  82. Beast of Both Worlds
  83. I'm Sorry I'm Not Sorry
  84. Bent Outta Shape
  85. Evil
  86. Vulture of Fire
  87. Beastwood
  88. LP7
  89. Spooky Sextravaganza Spectacular
  90. Side A
  91. SCG Minus 1: The Ruiz Ranch Massacre
  92. Demon Supreme
  93. Re-Animate
  94. Lizzard of Oz
  95. Killusion
  96. Skull and Bones (The Danger Zone)
  97. Side B
  98. Goliath
  99. Drekavac
  100. 1Terror Extra-Terrestrial
  101. 1Shake the Baby Silent
  102. 1If It Ain't Broken (Must Break It)
  103. 1Anticlimax
Utgitt 2021 Format VINYL - 7LP - Purple
Sjanger Metal Antall disker 7
Artist Lordi Bestillingsnummer AFM792611

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende