Los Angeles (VINYL)

Flying Lotus

399,00 39900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Flying Lotus is the musical alias of Steven Ellison, great-nephew of Alice Coltrane and creator of some of the Cartoon Network's wackier promo music for the cult series Adult Swim. Odd personal details notwithstanding, FlyLo (as he is known to fans) is first and foremost a hip-hop producer; especially if the definition of hip-hop stretched to included fractured beats and a pervasive free-jazz influence. LOS ANGELES, the young producer's debut, is steeped in slippery analog electronics, anchored by the loose, swing-heavy boom-bap of contemporary masters such as J Dilla and Madlib.


  1. Brainfeeder
  2. Breathe Something/Stellar Star
  3. Beginners Falafel
  4. Camel
  5. Melt
  6. Comet Course
  7. Orbit 405
  8. Golden Diva
  9. Riot
  10. GNG BNG
  11. Parisian Goldfish
  12. Sleepy Dinosaur
  13. RobertaFlack - Flying Lotus & Dolly
  14. SexSlaveShip - Flying Lotus & Dolly
  15. Auntie´s Harp - Flying Lotus & Dolly
  16. Testament - Flying Lotus & Gonja Sufi
  17. Auntie´s Lock Infinitum - Flying Lotus & Laura Darlington



Utgitt 2008 Format VINYL
Sjanger Hip Hop Antall disker 1
Antall spor 17 Artist Flying Lotus
Label Warp Leverandør Gardners
Bestillingsnummer WRP165.1