Inngår i

Loud & Proud! - Anthology (VINYL - 2LP)


219,00 21900 Veil. pris 249,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
På lager 10+ på lager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

2018 release collecting the best tracks from Scottish hard rock band's massive Loud & Proud boxset. This double LP set is the ultimate collection featuring tracks from their studio albums as well as a handful of live recordings. Nazareth formed in 1968. They had several hits in the United Kingdom, as well as in several other West European countries in the early 1970s, and established an international audience with their 1975 album Hair of the Dog.

Disk 1
  1. Witchdoctor Woman
  2. Woke Up This Morning
  3. Bad Bad Boy
  4. Broken Down Angel
  5. This Flight Tonight
  6. Shanghai'd In Shanghai
  7. Love Hurts
  8. Hair Of The Dog
  9. Beggars Day/Rose In The Heather
  10. My White Bicycle (Unplugged)
  11. Carry Out Feelings
  12. I Want To Do Everything For You (2010 - Remaster)
Disk 2
  1. Expect No Mercy
  2. May The Sunshine
  3. Talkin' To One Of The Boys
  4. Boys In The Band
  5. Rags To Riches
  6. Other Side Of You
  7. Every Time It Rains
  8. Let Me Be Your Dog
  9. When The Light Comes Down
  10. Road Trip
  11. Big Dogz Gonna Howl
  12. Boom Bang Bang
Utgitt 2018 Format VINYL - 2LP
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 2
Antall spor 24 Artist Nazareth
Label BMG Rights Management/Warner Bestillingsnummer 4050538412598

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende