Love For Sale - Jazz Reference Series (VINYL)

Ella Fitzgerald

349,00 34900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Lagervare 2+ på nettlager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

Here is the glory of Ella, the singer at her apogee, with the highest quality repertoire, interpreting better than anybody the great melodies which have impregnated our minds forever; and texts from Cole Porter, Lorenz Hart or Ira Gershwin that she sang with a perfect diction and a disarming facility.

The Jazz Reference series was started by music publisher and producer Francis Dreyfus in 2000.

Dreyfus stated that Jazz Reference is “a collection of the most beautiful tracks ever recorded before 1960 by the biggest and most renowned creators of the lively and flawless language of jazz.”

Restored and remastered by Dreyfus and sound engineer Rene Ameline, Jazz Reference is known for its excellent sound quality of some of the genre’s finest recordings.

Each LP features new original artwork from Seb Jarnot.

  1. You Do Something To Me (2007 Remastered Version)
  2. Begin The Beguin (2007 Remastered Version)
  3. What Is This Thing Called Love (2007 Remastered Version)
  4. Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered (2007 Remastered Version)
  5. Let's Do It (2007 Remastered Version)
  6. I've Got You Under My Skin (2007 Remastered Version)
  7. Too Darn Hot (2007 Remastered Version)
  8. Angel Eyes (2007 Remastered Version)
  9. Night And Day (2007 Remastered Version)
  10. My Funny Valentine (2007 Remastered Version)
  11. The Lady Is A Tramp (2007 Remastered Version)
  12. In The Still Of The Night (2007 Remastered Version)
  13. Love For Sale (2007 Remastered Version)
Utgitt 1969 Reutgitt 2018
Format VINYL Sjanger Jazz
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 13
Artist Ella Fitzgerald Label BMG Rights Management/Warner
Bestillingsnummer 4050538421286