Lu's Jukebox Vol. 6: You Are Cordially Invited... A Tribute To The Rolling Stones (VINYL - 2LP)

Lucinda Williams

449,00 44900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 7-14 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Lu's Jukebox is a six-volume series of mostly full-band performances recorded live at Ray Kennedy's Room & Board Studio in Nashville, TN. Each volume features a themed set of songs by other artists curated by the multi-Grammy award winner, Lucinda Williams. The series aired as ticketed shows through Mandolin in late 2020 with a portion of ticket sales benefitting independent music venues struggling to get by through the pandemic. Like thousands of artists, Williams cut her teeth and developed her craft by playing in small, medium and large clubs throughout the country, and the world. These venues are vital to the development of artists and their music. Williams has never forgotten her roots, and often performs special shows in some of her favorite halls. This year, the Lu's Jukebox series will be made widely available on vinyl and CD.
  1. Street Fighting Man
  2. The Last Time
  3. Get Off My Cloud
  4. Paint It Black
  5. Play With Fire
  6. No Expectations
  7. Dead Flowers
  8. Salt of the Earth
  9. You Gotta Move
  10. Moonlight Mile
  11. Time Waits for No One
  12. Sway
  13. Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)
  14. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  15. Sympathy for the Devil
  16. You Can't Always Get What You Want
Utgitt 2022 Format VINYL - 2LP
Sjanger Country Antall disker 2
Artist Lucinda Williams, The Rolling Stones Tribute Bestillingsnummer H200121