Maker (VINYL)


249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager
Brothers Lain, Van, and Jennings Carney continue to hone their primordial stoner-metal throughout the wandering jams on MAKER. There are the expected several-minute moody epics, most notably the title track. But where Pontiak's second full-length differs from predecessor SUN ON SUN is a tightening up of their sludgy low end, rather than allowing the songs to aimlessly drift forward of their momentum. Several tracks clock in at less than three minutes, but they only add to MAKER's understated ambience, which is just what Pontiak's psychedelic heaviness calls for.


  1. Laywayed
  2. Bloodpride
  3. Wax Worship
  4. Headless Conference
  5. Wild Knife Night Fight
  6. Heat Pleasure
  7. Aestival
  8. Maker
  9. Seminal Shining
  10. Honey
  11. Aasstteerr


Utgitt 2009 Format VINYL
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 11 Artist Pontiak
Label Thrill Jockey Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer THRILL213LP


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende