Me And Mr. Johnson (VINYL - 180 gram)

Eric Clapton

199,00 19900
Ubekreftet leveringstid Ikke på lager hos leverandør.
Frakt fra 59,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

Vinyl LP pressing of this 2004 album from the veteran British guitarist. Clapton covers 14 of the 29 songs mythic bluesman Robert Johnson wrote and recorded in his lifetime. For fans of deep Blues, it doesn't get any better than this. After the success of Clapton's first two traditional Blues albums-1994's Grammy-winning, triple-platinum, #1 pop FROM THE CRADLE, and 2000's Grammy-winning, double-platinum, #3 charting RIDING WITH THE KING collaboration with B.B. King- ME AND MR. JOHNSON finds Clapton once more at the crossroads of Blues and Rock.

Utgitt 2004 Format VINYL - 180 gram
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 14 Artist Eric Clapton
Label Rhino Bestillingsnummer 0093624842316
Disk 1
  1. When You Got A Good Friend
  2. Little Queen Of Spades
  3. They're Red Hot
  4. Me And The Devil Blues
  5. Traveling Riverside Blues
  6. Last Fair Deal Gone Down
  7. Stop Breakin' Down Blues
Disk 2
  1. Milkcow's Calf Blues
  2. Kind Hearted Woman Blues
  3. Come On In My Kitchen
  4. If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day
  5. Love In Vain
  6. 32-20 Blues
  7. Hell Hound On My Trail