More Parts Per Million (VINYL)

The Thermals

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager
Debut album from Portland band. This is pure Sub Pop sound (from Mark Arm to Lou Barlow), godfathered by Chris Walla (Death Cab for Cutie) and with an air of early Sebadoh. The Thermals: Hutch Harris, Ben Barnett, Kathy Foster, Jordan Hudson. Recorded at the Moss Motel, Portland, Oregon in 2002.


Disk 1
  1. It´s Trivia
  2. Brace And Break
  3. No Culture Icons
  4. Goddamn The Light
  5. Out Of The Old And Thin
  6. I Know The Pattern
Disk 2
  1. Time To Lose
  2. My Little Machine
  3. Overgrown, Overblown!
  4. A Passing Feeling
  5. Back To Gray
  6. Born Dead
  7. An Endless Supply



Utgitt 2003 Format VINYL
Sjanger Indierock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 13 Artist The Thermals
Label Sub Pop Leverandør Playground
Bestillingsnummer SP622