Inngår i kampanje
  • Vinyl Nice Price - 3 for 500,-

Morrison Hotel (VINYL)

The Doors

199,00 19900
På lager Sendes vanligvis innen 24 timer
Frakt fra 59,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
The Doors: Jim Morrison (vocals); Robby Krieger (guitar); Ray Manzarek (keyboards); John Densmore (drums). Additional personnel: G. Puglese (harmonica); Ray Neopolitan, Lonnie Mack (bass). Feted first as underground heroes, then reviled as teeny-bop stars, the Doors threw off such conundrums with this magnificent release. MORRISON HOTEL reaffirmed their blues roots, opening with the powerful 'Roadhouse Blues' before unfolding through a succession of songs showcasing all the group members' considerable strengths. Distinctively tight instrumental playing underscores memorable material, while Jim Morrison's authoritative vocal ranges from the demonstrative ('Maggie McGill') to the melancholic ('The Spy'). Despite contemporary problems, the Doors emerged with an album the equal of their first two stunning releases.
Utgitt 1970 Format VINYL
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 11 Artist The Doors
Bestillingsnummer 0081227986537
  1. Roadhouse Blues
  2. Waiting For The Sun
  3. You Make Me Real
  4. Peace Frog
  5. Blue Sunday
  6. Ship Of Fools
  7. Land Ho!
  8. The Spy
  9. Queen Of The Highway
  10. Indian Summer
  11. Maggie M'Gill