Motörizer (VINYL)


249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager
The relentless, legendary speed metal pioneers Motorhead return for their 20th LP release in the shape of 'Motorizer'. Though musically little has changed, the band's status remains undimmed, and 'Motorizer' is as powerful record as they have produced in their long and distinguished career. The themes of good-time rockin', girls and living life in the fast lane remain prevalent, with warty vocalist/bassist Lemmy as lucid as ever and determined to grow old disgracefully for the benefit of our entertainment.


  1. Runaround Man
  2. Teach You How To Sing The Blues
  3. When The Eagle Screams
  4. Rock Out
  5. One Short Life
  6. Buried Alive
  7. English Rose
  8. Back On The Chain
  9. Heroes
  10. Time Is Right
  11. The Thousand Names Of God


Utgitt 2008 Reutgitt 2017
Format VINYL Sjanger Hardrock
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 11
Artist Motörhead Label Steamhammer/SPV
Leverandør Border Music Norway AS Bestillingsnummer 91631