Inngår i kampanje

Mr. Wonderful (VINYL + CD)

Action Bronson

249,00 24900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
På lager 10+ på lager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

2015's Mr. Wonderful is a culmination of every ingredient that's made his discography delectable, then taken levels higher. The musicality is grade A; live instrumentation turns Mr. Wonderful into a wonderland of sonic discovery. 'A Light In The Addict,' featuring Party Supplies and Fools Gold vocalist Black Atlass, and 'City Boy Blues,' which boasts the bottom production of 88 Keys and top coating of Party Supplies, both soar with gorgeous orchestration. The latter track in such a zone that Bronson doesn't spit a single bar, instead letting his vocals ride the wave of Soulful Rock.

  1. Brand New Car
  2. The Rising (feat. Big Body Bes)
  3. Terry
  4. Actin Crazy
  5. Falconry (feat. Meyhem Lauren & Big Body Bes)
  6. Thug Love Story 2017 The Musical (Interlude)
  7. City Boy Blues
  8. A Light In The Addict (feat. Party Supplies and Black Atlass)
  9. Baby Blue (feat. Chance the Rapper)
  10. Only In America (feat. Party Supplies)
  11. Galactic Love
  12. The Passage (Live From Prague)
  13. Easy Rider
Utgitt 2015 Format VINYL + CD
Sjanger Hip Hop Antall disker 1
Antall spor 13 Artist Action Bronson
Label Atlantic Bestillingsnummer 0075678670633