MTV Unplugged In New York - 25th Anniversary Edition (VINYL - 2LP)


499,00 49900
Ubekreftet leveringstid Ikke på lager hos leverandør.
Frakt fra 59,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

Named one of the 10 best live albums of all time by Rolling Stone, Nirvana’s “Unplugged in New York” will be reissued on 2LP vinyl in celebration of the 25th anniversary of its 1994 release.

Expanded to include 5 rehearsal performances previously only available on DVD, the anniversary release also features an exclusive gatefold jacket including anniversary silver foil detail on the front and back cover.

Utgitt 1994 Reutgitt 2019
Format VINYL - 2LP Sjanger Rock
Antall disker 2 Antall spor 19
Artist Nirvana Bestillingsnummer 0602577307348
Disk 1
  1. About A Girl
  2. Come As You Are
  3. Jesus Doesn't Want Me For A Sunbeam
  4. The Man Who Sold The World
  5. Pennyroyal Tea
  6. Dumb
  7. Polly
  8. On A Plain
  9. Something In The Way
Disk 2
  1. Plateau
  2. Oh Me
  3. Lake Of Fire
  4. All Apologies
  5. Where Did You Sleep Last Night
  6. Come As You Are (Rehearsal)
  7. Polly (Rehearsal)
  8. Plateau (Rehearsal)
  9. Pennyroyal Tea (Rehearsal)
  10. The Man Who Sold The World (Rehearsal)