Munki (VINYL - 2LP - 180 gram)

The Jesus And Mary Chain

399,00 39900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager
Demon Records is proud to present The Jesus &Mary Chain catalogue reissued as 180-gram heavyweight LP audiophile editions. The LP reissues are cut from a brand new 2014 master -taken from original archive tapes and mastered at half-speed, a first for the catalogue, preserving and enhancing the intense frequencies and volume of the original recordings. All 6 LP packages are replication of the original releases with full colour inner bags, labels and original finishes.


  1. I Love Rock ´N´ Roll
  2. Birthday
  3. Stardust Remedy
  4. Fizzy
  5. Mo Tucker
  6. Perfume
  7. Virtually Unreal
  8. Degenerate
  9. Cracking Up
  10. Commercial
  11. Supertramp
  12. Never Understood
  13. I Can´t Find the Time for Times
  14. Man On the Moon
  15. Black
  16. Dream Lover
  17. I Hate Rock ´N´ Roll


Utgitt 1998 Format VINYL - 2LP - 180 gram
Sjanger Indierock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 17 Artist The Jesus And Mary Chain
Label Demon Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer DEMRECMUNKI