Inngår i

My Generation (VINYL - 180 gram - Mono)

The Who

249,00 24900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Lagervare 10+ på nettlager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

Originally released at the end of 1965, My Generation is still a staggeringly confident and raucous collection of songs that shows the band were well out of the traps and on their way to becoming one of the all-time world-beating rock 'n' roll bands. Highlights include covers of James Brown's "Please, Please, Please", Bo Diddley's "I'm a Man", the self-penned classics "The Kids Are Alright", "Legal Matter" and "The Ox", plus of course the epoch-rattling title track. 

  1. Out In The Street
  2. I Don't Mind
  3. The Good's Gone
  4. La-La-La-Lies
  5. Much Too Much
  6. My Generation
  7. The Kids Are Alright
  8. Please Please Please
  9. It's Not True
  10. I'm A Man
  11. A Legal Matter
  12. The Ox
Utgitt 1965 Format VINYL - 180 gram - Mono
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 12 Artist The Who
Bestillingsnummer 3715603