Neck And Neck (VINYL - 180 gram)

Mark Knopfler & Chet Atkins

299,00 29900
Ubekreftet leveringstid Ikke på lager hos leverandør.
Frakt fra 59,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

Originally released in 1990, two generations of leading and ground-breaking guitarists combined their efforts to create this legendary album. American Country music legend Chet Atkins and British singer-songwriter, guitarist and Dire Straits front man Mark Knopfler joined forces to produce the wonderful album Neck And Neck. The single "Poor Boy Blues" won a Grammy Award for Best Country Collaboration with Vocals. "So Soft Your Goodbye" won a Grammy Award for Best Country Instrumental Performance. The reissue of this classic album is pressed on 180 gram audiophile vinyl.

Utgitt 1990 Reutgitt 2020
Format VINYL - 180 gram Sjanger Country, Rock
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 10
Artist Chet Atkins, Mark Knopfler, Mark Knopfler & Chet Atkins Bestillingsnummer MOVLP1094
  1. Poor Boy Blues
  2. Sweet Dreams
  3. There'll Be Some Changes Made
  4. Just One Time
  5. So Soft, Your Goodbye
  6. Yakety Axe
  7. Tears
  8. Tahitian Skies
  9. I'll See You In My Dreams
  10. The Next Time I'm In Town