Network (VINYL)


299,00 29900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Lagervare 2+ på nettlager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
It was the fall of 2004 when Saga released "Network", their sixteenth studio-album. In typical Saga fashion, the five musicians - Michael Sadler, Jim and Ian Crichton and Jim Gilmour, joined by Christian Simpson on drums - set out to record a concept album revolving around the theme of television programming. The album features a variety of fantastic call-backs to early SAGA albums, as well as numerous standout songs such as the powerful opener 'On The Air' and the epic 'Don't Make A Sound'. 18 years after its original release, "Network" is finally coming to vinyl as an exquisite Heavyweight 1LP Sleeve Edition with a carefully reconstructed artwork.
  1. On The Air
  2. Keep It Reel
  3. I'm Back
  4. If I Were You
  5. Outside Looking In
  6. Don't Look Now
  7. Live At Five
  8. Back Where We Started
  9. Believe
  10. Don't Make A Sound
Utgitt 2004 Reutgitt 2022
Format VINYL Sjanger Prog
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 10
Artist Saga Bestillingsnummer 0215966EMU