No Heroes (VINYL)


249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
The genre hair-splitting that went on in the punk underground of the early 2000s was enough to make even the most dedicated musical trainspotter's head spin: emo, screamo, post-hardcore, metalcore, mathcore, etc. With nearly two decades of playing under their belts by the release of NO HEROES, the boys in Salem, Massachusetts's Converge were free to call their music whatever they liked. The basic musical hallmarks of Converge's style are all over the 2006 album--from the scorched-earth vocals to the breakneck precision musicianship and unrelentingly powerful grooves. And the band's sense of righteous fury is made that much more potent by the album's dramatic scope and vision.


  1. Heartache
  2. Hellbound
  3. Sacrifice
  4. Vengeance
  5. Weight Of The World
  6. No Heroes
  7. Plagues
  8. Grim Heart/Black Rose
  9. Orphaned
  10. Lonewolves
  11. Versus
  12. Trophy Scars
  13. Bare My Teeth
  14. To The Lions



Utgitt 2006 Format VINYL
Sjanger Metal Antall disker 1
Antall spor 14 Artist Converge
Label Deathwish Inc. Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer DTHW57.1