No Need To Argue - Deluxe Edition (VINYL - 2LP)

The Cranberries

349,00 34900
Ubekreftet leveringstid Ikke på lager hos leverandør.
Frakt fra 59,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

Deluxe double 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Features the remastered album plus three B-Sides, "Yesterday's Gone", and the band's cover of the Carpenters "(They Long To Be) Close to You". Includes a 5,000-word sleeve note on the history of the album. Digitally remastered. Originally released in 1994, No Need to Argue, the second studio album by Irish alternative rock band The Cranberries, was the band's highest-selling album, shifting over 17 million copies worldwide and contains the band's most successful single "Zombie".

Utgitt 1994 Reutgitt 2020
Format VINYL - 2LP Sjanger Rock
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 13
Artist The Cranberries Bestillingsnummer 0600753912959
  1. Ode to My Family
  2. I Can't Be with You
  3. Twenty One
  4. Zombie
  5. Empty
  6. Everything I Said
  7. The Icicle Melts
  8. Disappointment
  9. Ridiculous Thoughts
  10. Dreaming My Dreams
  11. Yeats' Grave
  12. Daffodil Lament
  13. No Need to Argue
  14. Yesterday's Gone [MTV Unplugged]
  15. Away
  16. I Don't Need
  17. So Cold in Ireland
  18. (They Long to Be) Close to You