NOW Country Classics '90s (USA-import) (VINYL - 2LP)

Diverse Country

449,00 44900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Ubekreftet leveringstid Ikke på lager hos leverandør.
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
NOW That's What I Call Country Classics '90s is the first installment in the NOW Country Classics series (all part of the NOW brand). Country music fans will be able to get all of their favorite 90's Country songs in one place and relive all of the 90's nostalgia. There will be 18 tracks on this compilation and includes 90's Country Superstars: George Strait, Trisha Yearwood, Lonestar, Alan Jackson, Diamond Rio, Brooks & Dunn, Martina McBride, and many more. 2-LP pressed on opaque yellow vinyl.
Utgitt 2020 Format VINYL - 2LP
Sjanger Country Antall disker 2
Antall spor 18 Artist Diverse Country
Bestillingsnummer NOWHB003207501.1
  1. Achy Breaky Heart - Billy Ray Cyrus
  2. Independence Day - Martina Mcbride
  3. She's In Love With The Boy - Trisha Yearwood
  4. Don't Rock The Jukebox - Alan Jackson
  5. Ain't That Lonely Yet - Dwight Yoakam
  6. Boot Scottin' Boogie - Brooks & Dunn
  7. Fancy - Reba Mcentire
  8. Here's A Quarter (Call Someone Who Cares) - Travis Tritt
  9. Strawberry Wine - Deana Carter
  10. Should'vebeen A Cowboy - Toby Keith
  11. No Doubt About It - Neil Mccoy
  12. Meet In The Middle - Diamond Rio
  13. I Still Believe In You - Vince Gill
  14. Any Man Of Mine - Shania Twain
  15. Maybe It Was Memphis - Pam Tillis
  16. She Thinks My Tractor's Sexy - Kenny Chesney
  17. Carrying Your Love With Me - George Strait
  18. Amazed - Lonestar